Welcome to Amazing Grace Lutheran Church of Grays Harbor, Aberdeen, WA

In-person gatherings including Sunday morning worship are temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 concerns. Our task force is assessing the situation continuously but for now it’s safest for everyone to stay home.  

We know we are called to love God and Jesus told us that loving our neighbors (all of them, especially the marginalized) is how God wants us to show that love! So what does that look like here, today in Aberdeen, WA?

Take care of yourselves and each other. Wash your hands, eat well, get some fresh air. Remember to pray. God is faithful. We can use this time to draw closer to God who has been anxiously waiting for us all along. Maybe we were made for such a time as this!

For the Sunday, July 7th service click here to see the bulletin. Daily Bible readings for the week of July 7 can be found in 'Taking Faith Home.' Click here for the communion bread recipe.  

Sunday morning worship will be streamed LIVE on Facebook at 10 a.m. each week. Search for the Amazing Grace Lutheran Church,  Aberdeen, WA page. These same videos are viewable on this website as well, posted shortly after the 'live' event. 

Sunday July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020 -- Trinity Sunday

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020 -- Pentecost

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day service.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020:

Good Friday service, April 10, 2020:

Maundy Thursday service, April 9, 2020:

Sunday, April 5, 2020:

Sunday, March 29, 2020:

Sunday, March 22, 2020:

 

 

Come and let's grow in faith and love together. God bless you!


We are located at 111 East 4th Street in Aberdeen, Washington. The church is on the corner of 4th and I Streets, one block east of Broadway.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Amazing Grace Lutheran Church of Grays Harbor, ELCA
111 East 4th Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520


phone: 360.532.8250
email: amazing111@comcast.net

 

 

AA
July 8, 2020 5:30 PM
Call Suzan for more info 360-249-6986
Book Study on Racism
July 9, 2020 5:30 PM
Join us on Zoom for online book study. We will be reading “Dear Church: A Love Letter from a Black Preacher to the Whitest Denomination in the U.S.”
AA
July 11, 2020 7:00 PM
Call Suzan for more info 360-249-6986
Worship
July 12, 2020 10:00 AM
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 concerns. See facebook live video stream at 10am on Sundays! Also viewable on this website.
Church Council
July 14, 2020 5:30 PM
Mission & Ministry Meeting
Quilters & Maintenance
July 15, 2020 9:00 AM
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 concerns.
Scrapbook & Crafting
July 17, 2020 6:00 PM
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 concerns.
Girl Scouts
July 20, 2020 4:30 PM
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 concerns.